Story Books for Little Kids – Fairy Tales (Illustrated) (Set of 20 books)



(as of Nov 29,2023 11:35:11 UTC – Details)

Maple’s forever classics is a series of stories for children, rich with beautiful illustrations and mesmerizing tales which aims to captivate the minds of our young imaginative readers. Keeping the content as simple as possible, the series serves to capture the interests of the child, makes them understand and encourages them to design their own imagination! This set of 20 story books includes children classic stories like – • Aladdin • Cinderella • Goldilocks and the Three Bears • Sleeping Beauty • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs • The Little Mermaid • The Pied Piper of Hamelin • The Princess and the Pea • Rapunzel • The Wise Goat and the Wolf • Jack and the Beanstalk • The Elves and the Shoemaker • Little Red Cap • The wolf and Seven Goslings • Puss in Boots • Blacky and Goldy • The Fair One with Golden Locks • The Monkey and the String of Pearls • Hansel and Gretel • Beauty and the Beast

Paperback‏:‎320 pages
Reading age‏:‎4 – 10 years
Item Weight‏:‎930 g
Dimensions‏:‎20 x 14 x 4 cm
Country of Origin‏:‎India
Generic Name‏:‎Book

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 3 × 23 × 15 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Story Books for Little Kids – Fairy Tales (Illustrated) (Set of 20 books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Good quality.The product is firmly packed.Good service.Very well worth the money.Very fast delivery.