It’s Cool: 100 Postcards: (Los Angeles and California Photo Postcards, @jimmymarble Photography, Stocking Stuffer, Birthday Gift)

1,449.00

Category: Tag:

Description

Both colorful and delightful, this set of 100 postcards showcases the unique and dreamy photography of Jimmy Marble, a Los Angeles–based award-winning photographer, director, and designer. The fashion and lifestyle images featured here evoke a distinct, youthful, sunny Southern California aesthetic. One hundred unique images, some horizontal and some vertical, are packaged in a chunky keepsake box with a ribbon.

• Postcards feature fresh and colorful photography

• Compelling images with a distinct sense of pattern and color

• Features playful and fashion forward imagery

Fans of Dream Baby Dream and Sun, Skate, 70’s will love these postcards.

This set of postcards is perfect for:

• @jimmymarble “Dream Baby Dream” instagram fans

• Fans of the Southern California aesthetic

• Photography buffs

Language ‏ : ‎ English
Card Book ‏ : ‎ 100 pages
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 610 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 11.56 x 6.35 x 16.13 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It’s Cool: 100 Postcards: (Los Angeles and California Photo Postcards, @jimmymarble Photography, Stocking Stuffer, Birthday Gift)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Good quality.The product is firmly packed.Good service.Very well worth the money.Very fast delivery.